Community Associations

Fisher Heights & Area Community Association

Bob McCaw

General Burns Community Association

Jeff Seaman


Manordale/Woodvale Community Association

Myles Egli


Tanglewood-Hillsdale Community Association

Graeme Roderick


Trend-Arlington Community Association 

Sean Devine


Glens Community Association

Agnes Warda


Merivale Gardens Community Association

Rod Vanier


Country Place Community Association

Eric Perron


Provincial Representatives

Ottawa West-Nepean
Bob Chiarelli, MPP
2249 Carling Ave Suite 201
Ottawa, ON K2B 7E9
Tel: 613-721-8075
Fax: 613-721-5756

Lisa MacLeod, MPP
3500 Fallowfield Road, Unit 10
Nepean, ON K2J 4A7
Tel: 613-823-2116
Fax: 613-823-8284


Federal Representatives

Hill Office
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6

Ottawa West-Nepean
Anita Vandenbeld, MP
Ottawa, Ontario
Tel: 613-726-1196

Chandra Arya, MP
151 Sparks St, Suite 800
Ottawa, ON K1P 5B5
Tel: 613-216-2629

Support Services

Nepean, Rideau & Osgoode Community Resource Centre
1642 Merivale Road Unit 541 – in the Merivale Mall
Nepean, ON K2G 4A1

West End Legal Services of Ottawa
1301 Richmond Road
Ottawa, Ontario K2B 7Y4
Tel: 613-596-1641



West Ottawa Board of Trade
1143-2720 Queensview Drive
Ottawa, ON K2B 1A5



The City’s Election-Related Resources Policy (ERRP) prohibits Members of Council who are seeking re-election in a municipal election from using their office budgets and staff for newsletters and general communications from August 23, 2018 up to and including October 22, 2018 (known as the ‘blackout period’). As a sitting Member of Council, I must adhere to the City’s ERRP, meaning that this website will not be updated during the blackout period. My office remains open to deal with day-to-day constituency matters.